Seven Parishes Dedicated to St. Joseph in Rockford Diocese
January 21, 2021
There are seven parishes in the Rockford Diocese dedicated to the foster father of Jesus.
During this Year of St. Joseph, The Observer will highlight each of the parishes.
The first alpabetically by town — St. Joseph Parish in Apple River — will  be featured in the Feb. 5 issue.
Others will follow during the year. But for people who might be interested in seeing each of the parishes, check the websites (most have them) or call to get more information.
Apple River -- 815-745-2312
Aurora --
Elgin --
Freeport --
Harvard --
Lena -- 815-369-2810
Richmond --
Shop Religious items at HOLYART.COM